COVID-19 Updates 

Guest Reviews

OFallon, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
--
Property
Excellent location for shopping and restaurants. Grounds were clean and room was beautiful!
View Property: EP-409
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Nick was wonderful to work with. So patient in answering all my questions.
Property
Wonderful! We will be back!
View Property: EP-508
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy and accommodating!
Property
Love it and will be back next year!
View Property: EP-107
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
I did not actually have to work with any of your team as everything was perfect.
Property
Wonderful experience as always and look forward to next year. I am pretty sure our family has most of the 5th floor reserved for next year already!
View Property: EP-503
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
All were very polite and helpful.
Property
Best beach location at Siesta Key!
View Property: EP-103
Louisville
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
In all honesty, I didn't have to work with anyone because I didn't have one issue. However, whenever I call before I come, they are always most helpful.
Property
I always hate to leave! This is such a well kept, perfect place to stay. Thanks a million!
View Property: EP-106
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent from check-in to checkout!
Property
This is our favorite place to vacation, the staff, rooms and amenities were wonderful!
View Property: EP-505
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Nick and team were great - patient and informative throughout the COVID hurdles and challenges.
Property
Gorgeous - I have been vacationing with El Presidente since I was a child and it was newly built - now I am vacationing with my children and they love it. Continue doing what you have been to stay a premier vacation location!
View Property: EP-103
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
They were great, ask and you shall receive! Nick worked with us through out the COVID, canceling and rescheduling. We appreciated it more then he can imagine. Thank you!
Property
We brought our whole family and had a wonderful vacation full of great memories! Thank you!
View Property: EP-509
Delphos, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Didnt have a problem. Very easy to talk to and extended the final payment until the day before our arrival due to the coved virus. Five family members rented condos.
Property
View Property: EP-104
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-509
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very good especially Nick. Had called him several times during the Pandemic and he was extremely helpful! Thank Nick for me!
Property
We had a great time and look forward to staying there next year. we have stayed at your place for the last ten years. God willing we will be back next year! Thank you!
View Property: EP-405
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
It was easy. your staff is very good and very professional!
Property
Had a great time. God willing we will be back next summer!
View Property: EP-208
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-507
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Very nice and fun
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great, Nick and the ladies have always been very helpful
Property
Great vacation and will be back in September
View Property: EP-407
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I encountered were super friendly & helpful. Nick especially worked with me during the shutdown & as I needed to move to a bigger room. He is awesome!
Property
My family had a great stay & will definitely be back. Thanks for being a bright spot in this crazy year :)
View Property: EP-107
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Nick at the front desk and Steve the groundskeeper were so friendly.
Property
It was perfect for our family of 5. It had everything we needed and we loved opening the shutters on the windows to let the morning sunlight in. The only thing that could have been better were the mattresses on the beds were not supportive or very comfortable. However, I would stay in unit 401 again.
View Property: EP-401
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Nick did a good job
Property
Very nice
View Property: EP-503
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Nick was very helpful in talking about reservations
Property
Very nice
View Property: EP-505
Peryisburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Nick was very helpful and courteous. The man who cleaned around the pool area in the morning was always pleasant to talk to and he worked very hard.
Property
We loved it and had such a great time relaxing at the beach and the pool.
View Property: EP-403
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant, polite, and responsive.
Property
Fantastic stay. We were very pleased, and will definitely be returning.
View Property: EP-509
Boardman, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-408
SARASOTA
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-310
Pine Knot, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Nick was friendly and helped us out. He even blew up our floats for us.
Property
We had an awesome vacation. The unit was great, the location was good.
View Property: EP-503