Guest Reviews

Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
A+
Property
5 Stars
View Property: EP-105
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
People were nice.
Property
The condos are very nice. I enjoy the access to pool and beach. I just wish there was more parking.
View Property: EP-107
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant people at the front desk.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: EP-505
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-407
Alphretta, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Staff members are excellent and work very hard to insure guests have an enjoyable stay.
Property
Property is in great condition and units are very well maIntained.
View Property: EP-308
Shepherdsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was great! They are so nice and welcoming and helpful!
Property
The property is excellent! Great privacy with the beach and pool and parking, makes you feel extremely safe while on vacation.
View Property: EP-506
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
We only saw them one time while checking in and they were very pleasant.
Property
Everything was perfect. The second we walked in, we were so happy. It was very clean and the decorations were very nice. The location is perfect because you are just steps from the beach and the pool. And the size was perfect for us as well.
View Property: EP-302
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
They are excellent in willingness to help, service and attitude! Best staff ever!
Property
It was perfect. No other words except it's always the best time of our lives. I celebrate my birthday every year in Siesta Key, in unit 508. We watch the most beautiful sunsets I've ever seen and enjoy the best food I've ever had at all the local restaurants. It's home and some of the best memories of my life.
View Property: EP-508
North Canton, OH, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Randy and Steve were really friendly and keep the place emaculate
Property
El Presidente is a great place to stay - we love the pool and the staff.
View Property: EP-409
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and answer all questions promptly and accurately. There were no surprises
Property
Great layout and plenty of room
View Property: EP-408
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Highly recommend.
Property
Very nice place
View Property: EP-207
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
5 star experience
Property
Nice property
View Property: EP-302
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly
Property
We had a wonderful week
View Property: EP-308
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great setup. Love the covered parking spot for each condo, no steps to beach, most beautiful beach, nice pool.
Property
Great experience again. We love El Pres
View Property: EP-208
Chesnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
we like the nice and spacious rooms. short walk to the beach. i loved that they kept the property clean. it was also a plus that they provided beach chairs.
Property
loved it. its our families go to everytime we visit Sarasota.
View Property: EP-406
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
All employees are excellent
Property
Excellent property
View Property: EP-310
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
We only interacted with one lady in the office, but she was friendly and helpful.
Property
El Presidente is wonderful! It is clean, pretty, and steps from the water. Restaurants are within walking distance.
View Property: EP-507
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-108
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-301
Avon, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for all your hard work to make everyone's stay memorable.
Property
It has always been a pleasant experience.
View Property: EP-107
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
All communications were professional and pleasant. Members of staff were also very friendly.
Property
Enjoyed our stay and plan to return.
View Property: EP-403
Paris, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
The front desk was very helpful checking in and giving recommendations for things to do around the area.
Property
Very nice clean condo. Very nicely updated. The common areas were very clean. It was nice having chairs on the beach.
View Property: EP-504
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
5 stars
Property
Nice place
View Property: EP-205
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff. Minor issues resolved quickly.
Property
Nice place and condo.
View Property: EP-206
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Excellent
View Property: EP-208