Guest Reviews

Olmstead Falls, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
5 stars
Property
A++
View Property: EP-107
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was excellent to work with and very friendly. Everyone made us feel very welcome.
Property
We will be back. Best time to ever!
View Property: EP-206
Massillon, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and accommodating
Property
Beautiful well kept grounds and pool
View Property: EP-307
Leo, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!! Every single person was awesome!
Property
View Property: EP-408
Tipp City, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful.
Property
We've found our "happy place" and plan to return regularly. The facilities are top notch and the location is perfect. It's easy to see why Siesta Key was voted the number 1 beach in the U.S.
View Property: EP-207
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
very relaxing!
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
From the front desk, Kathrine and Lisa, to the ground crew Randy and Steve, we felt like we were back at our home away from home. No request we had was made to feel insignificant, all requests were treated as to priority.
Property
We are extremely happy with the management changes El Presidente has made in recent years. It has been a stress free enviroment these past 2 seasons. We want to continue coming back! Our only suggestion would be to allow again to rent the same condo from year to year, not allowing condos to be booked more than a year in advance. We feel that this is a detriment to your good and faithful renters.
View Property: EP-506
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
You have the very best team of experts taking care of your property. Nick has hired a wonderful staff, Catherine, Lisaand the other young women whom I am embarrassed that I do not remember her name, as charming and caring as Catherine and Lisa, All do an amazing job in trying to meet each and every guests needs. Randy and Steve do an outstanding job too in trying to meet everyones needs AND keep the property looking better than most any others on the beach.
Property
Have been coming since El Presidente opened and I do not remember a time when everything ran so smoothly. You have assembled a terrific team! I would like to suggest that you go back to the method of giving current guests, first right of refusal for rentals. I did some checking this year, when I had concern about getting 401 for next year. Of the six places I checked, they all had a first right of refusal in their contract. It just seems fair to me. Sure do love that you purchased more chairs! What a treat it was to be able to go down and always find a chair! Thank You!
Newark, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
I have a very special place in my heart for El Presidente,. I have been coming to this property since it was built. I have seen the property go through many managers and management. In my opinion, the staff and management currently in place are as good as it gets. Without exception, everyone currently there are there for the right reasons. I hate to single out individuals for few of not mentioning someone. However, Randy and Steve do a fabulous job of keeping the grounds in fabulous condition. Nick and his staff, Catherine, Lisa and the other smiling face that greet you in the office are outstanding. I feel so totally blessed to have the privilege to continue to enjoy this very special property.
Property
I have a very special place in my heart for El Presidente,. I have been coming to this property since it was built. I have seen the property go through many managers and management. In my opinion, the staff and management currently in place are as good as it gets. Without exception, everyone currently there are there for the right reasons. I hate to single out individuals for few of not mentioning someone. However, Randy and Steve do a fabulous job of keeping the grounds in fabulous condition. Nick and his staff, Catherine, Lisa and the other smiling face that greet you in the office are outstanding. I feel so totally blessed to have the privilege to continue to enjoy this very special property.
View Property: EP-401
Midland, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff, very eager to assist. vacation made easy!
Property
Clean unit, clean pool, clean beach, secure area, chairs pulled in nightly, staff in view daily, facilities well maintained, impressive operation. Thank you.
View Property: EP-301
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and personable from the beginning of booking to the end of the trip at check out. We love El Presidente.
Property
We love El Presidente.
View Property: EP-402
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Lisa in the office was very friendly. Everything regarding the check-in process was clearly explained and we were promptly notified when our condo was ready.
Property
Just about perfect.
View Property: EP-102
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody - office and maintenance staff- were wonderful and so helpful. They kept their cool at all times and were able to solve all problems in a timely manner.
Property
Ive been staying at El a Pres for many years and love it! Great group of renters. Very friendly people.
View Property: EP-209
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
The team is excellent very professional.
Property
Having stayed for 3 weeks we really enjoyed the younger families coming and going and having such a good time.
View Property: EP-406
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
The members of the team are all very capable and great to work with.
Property
We were very pleased and are looking forward to our stay to next year.
View Property: EP-107
Olympia Fields, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was outstanding assisting in all accommodations and follow up front desk personnel including Catherine was wonderful to work with
Property
Beautiful facility great staff
View Property: EP-308
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-307
Minooka, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
All employees of El Presidente are very helpful in whatever we need. This includes Catherine, Michelle, Lisa, and Nick from the office; Steve and Randy from maintenance and grounds.
Property
We are never disappointed with our stay at El Presidente. Over the years we have come to know many of the same guests who vacation at the same time. The owners are very nice and willing to speak with you. The staff is always outstanding is helping guests with any issues which may come up during the stay.
View Property: EP-502
Brainerd, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
We Have been very happy with all of the El Presidente units that we have vacationed in.
Property
We liked the spaciousness if unit 501. There was room for Grandpa to see his morning news while the granddaughters did some of their school work while they ate breakfast at the counter.
View Property: EP-501
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
The team at El Presidente was extremely kind and helpful! They even took our picture and sent it to us later!
Property
We have stayed At El Presidente for over 20 years! It has never disappointed us. Beautiful property, lovely staff and other guests that we have enjoyed meeting! Its Paradise!
View Property: EP-304
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff quick and easy
Property
Great staff quick and easy
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff quick and easy
Property
Great staff quick and easy
View Property: EP-506
Kentland, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Kathryn, Lisa and Randy are superstars-enhance my experience at El Presidente.
Property
Kathryn, Lisa and Randy are superstars-enhance my experience at El Presidente.
View Property: EP-301
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-301
East Norwich, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasant experience.
Property
Very nice unit
View Property: EP-504