COVID-19 Updates 

Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2020
Property Manager
Entire team could not have been more helpful. Extremely accommodating throughout our whole stay and during the booking process as well.
Property
Great value!! Love love this condo, beach and location near the Sniki Tiki!!
View Property: EP-209
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and very nice to work with
Property
This year with everything going on everyone was very helpful and friendly will see you next year still in room 103
View Property: EP-103
thiensville
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-401
Gray, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient and professional. Worked with me on my teaching schedule regarding being able to contact them when I wasnt not in the classroom.
Property
Despite the health crisis in the country, our stay was very relaxing. We most definitely will be staying at the property again. WiFi was strong, parking was great, and you cant beat the location for walking or for the trolley system.
View Property: EP-407
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Office staff is top notch and very accommodating
Property
Love staying there. So sad we had to leave early because of the Coronovirus.
View Property: EP-107
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Clean, enjoyable stay!
Property
Great stay!
View Property: EP-501
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
The best!
View Property: EP-209
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-308
Huntertown, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
When faced with the possibility of not having enough TP for our stay, Lisa stepped up and sent additional rolls to our unit. We had looked at 5 stores on Sunday without results. She made our stay all the more stress-free in a time when the environment was very stressful.
Property
We have stayed at El Presidente for the past seven years and have NEVER been disappointed with the unit, the property (grounds) or the staff. Thank you for warmly sharing a little piece of your paradise with us. Also, we loved the added water feature at the front entrance. Such a soothing sound upon entering paradise to begin a restful, relaxing vacation. THANK YOU!
View Property: EP-503
Columbus , US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Great staff in office. Super helpful.
Property
It was nice but unfortunately coronavirus came along and effected our stay.
View Property: EP-402
Neptune City, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great!
Property
We love staying with you, the condo was in perfect condition when we arrived. We couldn't have asked for anything different...Everything was excellent.... Jackie and Charlie Measure
View Property: EP-106
Bellevernon, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
They were great
Property
Everything was awesome
View Property: EP-504
Garland, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Always good. Our keys did not work and we were checking in late. We called and someone was there as soon as reasonably expected.
Property
We have stayed at El Presidente 5 times in different units - have looked at other resorts but you provide everything we need, so why change. Thank you for always making our stays pleasant ones.
View Property: EP-206
FOWLER, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
They were helpful when we had questions before arriving. The maintenance staff was prompt in responding to an issue with a bed frame getting us functional through our stay.
Property
My husband and I both agreed it was a very nice place and we would definitely want to stay again in the future.
View Property: EP-109
West Des Moines
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Professional staff We were stuck in the elevator and maintenance staff was there within minutes of our call to help us out
Property
Clean well kept property, excellent beach access
View Property: EP-402
Cheshire, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-403
Ramara, CA
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
View Property: EP-404
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-206
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Office staff was very nice and accommodating.
Property
We had a wonderful week there....weather was perfect and the beach was stunning.
View Property: EP-507
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff was very friendly, professional and courteous. The maintenance man was prompt and knowledgeable.
Property
We have stayed at El Presidente for several years and as always our stay was great... thank you !!
View Property: EP-208
Goldfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-305
NEEDHAM, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
The team is friendly, professional, and informative.
Property
Excellent location. Very clean, well maintained property. Convenient to beautiful Siesta Beach. Enjoyable vacation experience.
View Property: EP-107
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was excellent to work with. They assisted me in a few situations and were very accommodating.
Property
We had a great vacation and would return to the complex again in the future. The staff was very friendly!
View Property: EP-508
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff is so friendly and welcoming.
Property
We love El Presidente and we will be back next year!
View Property: EP-307
Bear Creek Township, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-409