Guest Reviews

Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Katherine and Lisa most helpful and efficient
Property
Wonderful the entire family had a great vacation.
View Property: EP-208
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with. Staff very friendly & helpful
Property
Great vacation!
View Property: EP-508
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly & very helpful
Property
This was our family vacation. We had 505, 506 & 508. In the past we rented a 5 or 6 bedroom house & I liked the fact we had some separation. We had 6 kids ages 3 to 15 & 8 adults. We all loved convenience of pool & beach. We took some beach toys, but found some in each condo. All in all it was a great vacation!
View Property: EP-506
Avon, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-402
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-402
Troy, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent office staff, especially Catherine and Lisa!!
Property
Been to Florida dozens of times, but first visit to Siesta Key. Absolutely loved it, and staying at El Presidente was amazing!! We'll be back for sure!!!
View Property: EP-508
Chadwick, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great location. Great staff
Property
This unit has everything needed for a perfect vacation. The view is fantastic and the size of the unit makes you never feel cramped
View Property: EP-310
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-301
Meriden, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
2nd time staying here and we love it! So close to the beach
Property
Kitchen was amazing, beautiful modern decor
View Property: EP-403
Circleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-209
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-507
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-508
Forest Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
A+
Property
The condo is right on the beach as the pool is right there too. The pool area was beautiful with palm trees, tables, and lounge chairs. They even had 2 grills to cook out on. Very nice vacation spot!!!
View Property: EP-404
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
The two women at check in were very friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a great time, our family in another unit had a great time. The few small issues we did have were not anything that would sway us to stay elsewhere. The location was great, the chairs offered were great, the pool, public restrooms, halls and elevators were immaculate!
View Property: EP-407
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
A+
Property
A+
View Property: EP-305
Gallipolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
The lady on the phone helped me find two condos side by side with what we needed in them. She was very helpful
Property
Nice place
View Property: EP-302
Gallipolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Lisa was very nice and gave us extra towels and quarters to use for the washing machines since the one in our room was broken.
Property
Clean and nicely decorated place
View Property: EP-303
Erlanger, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The front desk ladies were very friendly and helpful during the check in process. The maintenance gentleman was very helpful getting our cars back in driving condition after we had an minor accident.
Property
El Presidente and Siesta Key never disappoint. We had a fabulous vacation and will be back.
View Property: EP-308
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
A+
Property
5 Stars
View Property: EP-105
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
People were nice.
Property
The condos are very nice. I enjoy the access to pool and beach. I just wish there was more parking.
View Property: EP-107
Parkville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant people at the front desk.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: EP-505
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-407
Alphretta, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Staff members are excellent and work very hard to insure guests have an enjoyable stay.
Property
Property is in great condition and units are very well maIntained.
View Property: EP-308
Shepherdsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was great! They are so nice and welcoming and helpful!
Property
The property is excellent! Great privacy with the beach and pool and parking, makes you feel extremely safe while on vacation.
View Property: EP-506
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
We only saw them one time while checking in and they were very pleasant.
Property
Everything was perfect. The second we walked in, we were so happy. It was very clean and the decorations were very nice. The location is perfect because you are just steps from the beach and the pool. And the size was perfect for us as well.
View Property: EP-302