COVID-19 Updates 

Guest Reviews

Morgantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-409
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-404
US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-104
ERIE, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Nick was wonderful. We were scheduled to come down in April for our family vacation when the pandemic hit. When I called to find out our options and I asked if we could reschedule for October, Nick was extremely helpful at making the change. Could not have gone any better.
Property
View Property: EP-310
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-107
mora, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Nick, was very professional and helpful with changing units.
Property
I would Highly recommend El Presidente to all my Friends and Family.
View Property: EP-109
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful and helpful team to work with, very willing to answer all questions before booking
Property
View Property: EP-207
Miami Gardens, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Nick was wonderful to work with answering all my questions.
Property
Excellent Place to stay and relax
View Property: EP-409
Canal Winchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-507
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
all team members were very nice and helpful
Property
Siesta Key is our favorite place on earth, El Presidente is a great way to experience it.
View Property: EP-404
Hanover Twp, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly!
Property
Only thing I disliked wasnt really your fault, a lot of kids in the pool from ages 2-10 that were not supervised and they were running and very inconsiderate that we had a baby in the pool.
View Property: EP-503
Beavercreek, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
I called to ask questions prior to booking and she was extremely helpful. Provided good feedback, honest, and never "selling." She was polite, personable and pleasant. When we turned in our keys, she was such a delight! And very appreciative of our stay.
Property
Such a great, small, like home feel. Pool and views are amazing, well maintained and treated as if they own all the apartments. Thank you for all the cleaning supplies and being supportive of masks and signs.
View Property: EP-409
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-103
OFallon, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
--
Property
Excellent location for shopping and restaurants. Grounds were clean and room was beautiful!
View Property: EP-409
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Nick was wonderful to work with. So patient in answering all my questions.
Property
Wonderful! We will be back!
View Property: EP-508
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy and accommodating!
Property
Love it and will be back next year!
View Property: EP-107
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
I did not actually have to work with any of your team as everything was perfect.
Property
Wonderful experience as always and look forward to next year. I am pretty sure our family has most of the 5th floor reserved for next year already!
View Property: EP-503
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
All were very polite and helpful.
Property
Best beach location at Siesta Key!
View Property: EP-103
Louisville
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
In all honesty, I didn't have to work with anyone because I didn't have one issue. However, whenever I call before I come, they are always most helpful.
Property
I always hate to leave! This is such a well kept, perfect place to stay. Thanks a million!
View Property: EP-106
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent from check-in to checkout!
Property
This is our favorite place to vacation, the staff, rooms and amenities were wonderful!
View Property: EP-505
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Nick and team were great - patient and informative throughout the COVID hurdles and challenges.
Property
Gorgeous - I have been vacationing with El Presidente since I was a child and it was newly built - now I am vacationing with my children and they love it. Continue doing what you have been to stay a premier vacation location!
View Property: EP-103
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
They were great, ask and you shall receive! Nick worked with us through out the COVID, canceling and rescheduling. We appreciated it more then he can imagine. Thank you!
Property
We brought our whole family and had a wonderful vacation full of great memories! Thank you!
View Property: EP-509
Delphos, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Didnt have a problem. Very easy to talk to and extended the final payment until the day before our arrival due to the coved virus. Five family members rented condos.
Property
View Property: EP-104
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-509
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very good especially Nick. Had called him several times during the Pandemic and he was extremely helpful! Thank Nick for me!
Property
We had a great time and look forward to staying there next year. we have stayed at your place for the last ten years. God willing we will be back next year! Thank you!
View Property: EP-405