Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Liverpool, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Well maintained apartments and the great location.
Property
We have stayed in many apartments in the complex and 310 is by far our favorite. The large space is great for our family to spend time together but also have privacy. Having laundry available in the apartment was nice considering we have three boys. The kitchen is well outfitted for our cooking/dining needs. The covered beach front balcony is an added bonus that makes it more special with fabulous views and a nice outdoor space to sit and enjoy the sights and sounds of the ocean.
View Property: EP-310
St. Loius, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-206
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent, we will be back again for sure ! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.place was clean.
View Property: EP-209
HUNTERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, very welcoming and friendly at check-in. Thoroughly walked us through everything at check-in and offered plenty of excellent food recommendations.
Property
Wonderful week! Great customer-focused staff, well appointed unit with everything you need, easy access to the beach, excellent view, and convenient to everything. What more can you ask for? Will definitely be back!
View Property: EP-409
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Catherine in the front office stamp was outstanding. Love that they gave us postcards with already stamps on them, my kids got them days after we sent them! my son needed a new phone and one was overnighted from Verizon. We were not at home and the office staff held it until we got back. one of the bathrooms had a clogged drain, maintenance staff was there within minutes and fixed it, called us the next day to make sure that it was still working properly.
Property
Great location right at the end of stickney point bridge. Close to everything. Love the beach area. several of us walk down to the public beach but just probably about 3/4 of a mile walk. Heaven coming to siesta key area for over 30 years. Never stayed this far from the public beach. Wish we had! The beach was so much cleaner wayless crowded and still great location. El Presidente is a wonderful new addition tour vacation travels
Independence, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Catherine in the front office stamp was outstanding. Love that they gave us postcards with already stamps on them, my kids got them days after we sent them! my son needed a new phone and one was overnighted from Verizon. We were not at home and the office staff held it until we got back. one of the bathrooms had a clogged drain, maintenance staff was there within minutes and fixed it, called us the next day to make sure that it was still working properly.
Property
Great location right at the end of stickney point bridge. Close to everything. Love the beach area. several of us walk down to the public beach but just probably about 3/4 of a mile walk. Heaven coming to siesta key area for over 30 years. Never stayed this far from the public beach. Wish we had! The beach was so much cleaner wayless crowded and still great location. El Presidente is a wonderful new addition tour vacation travels
View Property: EP-301
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-503
US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-302
Lanark, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-107
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Lisa was so helpful and kind.
Property
Very nice property
View Property: EP-102
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-109
Park Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent - front desk personnel were very helpful when I arrived early.
Property
We love Siesta Key and El Presidente! It is our happy place and the beach, pool and rooms are always the best.
View Property: EP-106
Pennsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Front desk was very nice and helpful with my needs
Property
Been going here for 18 years. Love it !
View Property: EP-506
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful
Property
We always enjoy staying in and on your property
View Property: EP-509
Chadwick, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Condo are always clean and the office staff are friendly and helpful
Property
Location of unit and always clean
View Property: EP-109
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, friendly and accomodating
Property
We have come to Siesta Keys 4 times now and by far this was the best stay we had!
View Property: EP-209
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was fantastic! I sent several emails before my arrival and received prompt and informative responses. When we checked in and checked out, the staff could not have been friendlier. I had inquired by email if there was a blender in our condo and I received a friendly response letting me know that there was in fact a blender. The afternoon that we checked in, a staff member called me personally before leaving the office to make sure there was a blender in our unit. Wonderful service!
Property
Everything was terrific. The beach chairs were a great bonus that we had not been expecting. Thank you!
View Property: EP-407
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience has always been great with working and booking with staff members. They answered any questions that we had and were always very friendly.
Property
It's always so exciting to book with EP for our family vacation each year! The only negative thing about our stay is having to leave!!! Thanks for being part of our great summertime memories!
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
5 stars
Property
5 stars
View Property: EP-105
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is completely awesome, from the front desk to the maintenance staff. All very friendly and keep the place in fantastic condition!!
Property
We absolutely love the El Presidente! The location, the condition of the property, and the staff are all completely awesome!!
View Property: EP-206
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-403
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating
Property
Clean, well maintained and appointed.
View Property: EP-302
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
prompt and easy to work with booking and staying at this condo
Property
very nice and right on the beach. Beautiful beach and we will be back!!!
View Property: EP-502
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great location and friendly staff.
Property
Love the view from 506.,
View Property: EP-506