Guest Reviews

Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff is so friendly and welcoming.
Property
We love El Presidente and we will be back next year!
View Property: EP-307
Bear Creek Township, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-409
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-310
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience working with your team members is one of the many reasons we return to El Presidente. Any question or issue that we have is taken care of immediately, and everyone we have met while staying there is so friendly, they honestly make us feel like we are part of the family. They are so accomodating, and never make you feel like you are bothering them. Katherine is a true gem!
Property
Our stay at El Presidente was even better than expected. The location is ideal, the beach is stunning, the beach-side pool is a bonus. Everything about this property makes it easy to keep coming back!
View Property: EP-207
Cincinnati
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-209
W Springfield , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Everything clean. We felled like at home
View Property: EP-206
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Liverpool, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Well maintained apartments and the great location.
Property
We have stayed in many apartments in the complex and 310 is by far our favorite. The large space is great for our family to spend time together but also have privacy. Having laundry available in the apartment was nice considering we have three boys. The kitchen is well outfitted for our cooking/dining needs. The covered beach front balcony is an added bonus that makes it more special with fabulous views and a nice outdoor space to sit and enjoy the sights and sounds of the ocean.
View Property: EP-310
St. Loius, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-206
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent, we will be back again for sure ! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.place was clean.
View Property: EP-209
HUNTERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, very welcoming and friendly at check-in. Thoroughly walked us through everything at check-in and offered plenty of excellent food recommendations.
Property
Wonderful week! Great customer-focused staff, well appointed unit with everything you need, easy access to the beach, excellent view, and convenient to everything. What more can you ask for? Will definitely be back!
View Property: EP-409
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Catherine in the front office stamp was outstanding. Love that they gave us postcards with already stamps on them, my kids got them days after we sent them! my son needed a new phone and one was overnighted from Verizon. We were not at home and the office staff held it until we got back. one of the bathrooms had a clogged drain, maintenance staff was there within minutes and fixed it, called us the next day to make sure that it was still working properly.
Property
Great location right at the end of stickney point bridge. Close to everything. Love the beach area. several of us walk down to the public beach but just probably about 3/4 of a mile walk. Heaven coming to siesta key area for over 30 years. Never stayed this far from the public beach. Wish we had! The beach was so much cleaner wayless crowded and still great location. El Presidente is a wonderful new addition tour vacation travels
Independence, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Catherine in the front office stamp was outstanding. Love that they gave us postcards with already stamps on them, my kids got them days after we sent them! my son needed a new phone and one was overnighted from Verizon. We were not at home and the office staff held it until we got back. one of the bathrooms had a clogged drain, maintenance staff was there within minutes and fixed it, called us the next day to make sure that it was still working properly.
Property
Great location right at the end of stickney point bridge. Close to everything. Love the beach area. several of us walk down to the public beach but just probably about 3/4 of a mile walk. Heaven coming to siesta key area for over 30 years. Never stayed this far from the public beach. Wish we had! The beach was so much cleaner wayless crowded and still great location. El Presidente is a wonderful new addition tour vacation travels
View Property: EP-301
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-503
US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-302
Lanark, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-107
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Lisa was so helpful and kind.
Property
Very nice property
View Property: EP-102
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-109
Park Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent - front desk personnel were very helpful when I arrived early.
Property
We love Siesta Key and El Presidente! It is our happy place and the beach, pool and rooms are always the best.
View Property: EP-106
Pennsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Front desk was very nice and helpful with my needs
Property
Been going here for 18 years. Love it !
View Property: EP-506
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful
Property
We always enjoy staying in and on your property
View Property: EP-509
Chadwick, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Condo are always clean and the office staff are friendly and helpful
Property
Location of unit and always clean
View Property: EP-109
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, friendly and accomodating
Property
We have come to Siesta Keys 4 times now and by far this was the best stay we had!
View Property: EP-209
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was fantastic! I sent several emails before my arrival and received prompt and informative responses. When we checked in and checked out, the staff could not have been friendlier. I had inquired by email if there was a blender in our condo and I received a friendly response letting me know that there was in fact a blender. The afternoon that we checked in, a staff member called me personally before leaving the office to make sure there was a blender in our unit. Wonderful service!
Property
Everything was terrific. The beach chairs were a great bonus that we had not been expecting. Thank you!
View Property: EP-407
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience has always been great with working and booking with staff members. They answered any questions that we had and were always very friendly.
Property
It's always so exciting to book with EP for our family vacation each year! The only negative thing about our stay is having to leave!!! Thanks for being part of our great summertime memories!