Guest Reviews

Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-502
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone in the office and on site was very friendly, professional, polite and helpful. We had an issue with the TV connecting to the cable and the plumber came to fix it. LOL!
Property
We love how the pool is next to the ocean and not on the other side. There are trees for shade if you get too much sun. The property is clean and is always being updated. The view from the 5th floor was amazing.
View Property: EP-504
Elkridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-507
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-308
Port Allegany, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt have many interactions with your team members but the ones we did were very polite and helpful.
Property
Loved it and cant wait to come back.
View Property: EP-103
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-308
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was all as friendly and helpful as could be, from the ladies in the front office to the gentleman who could be found tending the property.
Property
Love El Presidente's location on the beach and the location of the pool area as well as the shady areas around the pool. The grounds are always well maintained.
View Property: EP-103
Gallipolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Catherine and Lisa are both very nice to deal with on the phone and in person at your desk. They are very helpful. Also the two maintenance guys you have are nice and friendly too
Property
We have stayed several times in different units and we love it there. We have already recommended it to other people
View Property: EP-404
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
Loved the family atmosphere and the kindness of everyone there. Hope to return again soon.
View Property: EP-106
Swannanah, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-506
US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly maintenance crew.
Property
Wonderful, first vacation to the gulf. Thank you!
View Property: EP-202
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
5*
Property
5*
View Property: EP-501
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff - courteous and helpful.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - great pool, beach, conveniently located - cant wait to return!
View Property: EP-103
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
We had an very enjoyable stay. Staff was nice and grounds kept well.
Property
Well furnished and comfortable apartment.
View Property: EP-404
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating to our needs.
Property
Thank you very much for making our vacation great and we hope to come and stay again. Tom & Teresa Wagner
View Property: EP-209
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
We've been coming to El Presidente every May for nearly 10 years. Love the location, the units, the responsiveness of the staff, etc.
Property
We love this place.
View Property: EP-307
E Hampton, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-310
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-401
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were very friendly knowledgeable asset to the property
Property
This was my 2nd time staying If I will be in the Siesta Key area I will forever be staying at this property!! I have shared with friends and family that this is the place they should stay!!
View Property: EP-109
Follansbee, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff, clean condos, great pool, perfect area and just a few steps from the beach.
Property
We have stayed at the property for 2 years now and absolutely love it.
View Property: EP-409
Huntington Woods, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
WE have been coming to the El Presidente for the last 15 years. Although there have been a few office changes over the years, this is the absolute best group ever.
Property
It was perfect.
View Property: EP-307
Osprey, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Hope to be back every year
View Property: EP-301
Osprey, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating team experience could not have been better
Property
Best vacation ever
View Property: EP-101
Gallipolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Catherine is wonderful when I call for reservations. She has helped me several times find the units we need
Property
Great property with nice central location. Pool is nice on the ocean side. Beach chairs are nice. Could use a few more sitting up chairs. Property is maintained nice
View Property: EP-507
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
N/A - I didnt interact with any of your members.
Property
We loved it!! Great location and great property.