COVID-19 Updates 

Guest Reviews

Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
They were great, ask and you shall receive! Nick worked with us through out the COVID, canceling and rescheduling. We appreciated it more then he can imagine. Thank you!
Property
We brought our whole family and had a wonderful vacation full of great memories! Thank you!
View Property: EP-509
Delphos, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Didnt have a problem. Very easy to talk to and extended the final payment until the day before our arrival due to the coved virus. Five family members rented condos.
Property
View Property: EP-104
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-509
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very good especially Nick. Had called him several times during the Pandemic and he was extremely helpful! Thank Nick for me!
Property
We had a great time and look forward to staying there next year. we have stayed at your place for the last ten years. God willing we will be back next year! Thank you!
View Property: EP-405
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
It was easy. your staff is very good and very professional!
Property
Had a great time. God willing we will be back next summer!
View Property: EP-208
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-507
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
N/a
Property
Very nice and fun
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great, Nick and the ladies have always been very helpful
Property
Great vacation and will be back in September
View Property: EP-407
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I encountered were super friendly & helpful. Nick especially worked with me during the shutdown & as I needed to move to a bigger room. He is awesome!
Property
My family had a great stay & will definitely be back. Thanks for being a bright spot in this crazy year :)
View Property: EP-107
Batavia, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Nick at the front desk and Steve the groundskeeper were so friendly.
Property
It was perfect for our family of 5. It had everything we needed and we loved opening the shutters on the windows to let the morning sunlight in. The only thing that could have been better were the mattresses on the beds were not supportive or very comfortable. However, I would stay in unit 401 again.
View Property: EP-401
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Nick did a good job
Property
Very nice
View Property: EP-503
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Nick was very helpful in talking about reservations
Property
Very nice
View Property: EP-505
Peryisburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Nick was very helpful and courteous. The man who cleaned around the pool area in the morning was always pleasant to talk to and he worked very hard.
Property
We loved it and had such a great time relaxing at the beach and the pool.
View Property: EP-403
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very pleasant, polite, and responsive.
Property
Fantastic stay. We were very pleased, and will definitely be returning.
View Property: EP-509
Boardman, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-408
SARASOTA
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-310
Pine Knot, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Nick was friendly and helped us out. He even blew up our floats for us.
Property
We had an awesome vacation. The unit was great, the location was good.
View Property: EP-503
US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2020
Property Manager
Entire team could not have been more helpful. Extremely accommodating throughout our whole stay and during the booking process as well.
Property
Great value!! Love love this condo, beach and location near the Sniki Tiki!!
View Property: EP-209
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and very nice to work with
Property
This year with everything going on everyone was very helpful and friendly will see you next year still in room 103
View Property: EP-103
thiensville
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-401
Gray, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient and professional. Worked with me on my teaching schedule regarding being able to contact them when I wasnt not in the classroom.
Property
Despite the health crisis in the country, our stay was very relaxing. We most definitely will be staying at the property again. WiFi was strong, parking was great, and you cant beat the location for walking or for the trolley system.
View Property: EP-407
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Office staff is top notch and very accommodating
Property
Love staying there. So sad we had to leave early because of the Coronovirus.
View Property: EP-107
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Clean, enjoyable stay!
Property
Great stay!
View Property: EP-501
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
The best!
View Property: EP-209
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-308