Guest Reviews

Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
All staff were professional and friendly!
Property
We enjoy very much our stay in unit 507. This is our 2nd visit to the El Presidente and we have 2 more vacations scheduled for the El Presidente during Jan/Feb and next October. We really like Siesta Keys clean beaches, climate, and accommodations at the El Presidente.
View Property: EP-507
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
We loved our stay and will be back
View Property: EP-206
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team are extremely friendly, and helpful at all times. The few issues that we had were addressed immediately, and the team kept in contact with us to make sure everything was fixed and in working condition.
Property
We truly love the El Presidente, and the specific condo where we stay, and we feel it is the absolute perfect fit for our family. The location is ideal - we can walk to some stores and restaurants, and then drive into the Village when we want. The grounds are gorgeous, and the pool on the beach is a huge draw for us. We talk about trying other places, but El Presidente really does have everything we are looking for in a vacation spot, including the most beautiful beach in the world! We plan to come back every year, as long as we are able to manage it!
View Property: EP-206
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Both the office staff and the grounds/maintenance staff were friendly and responsive to the few needs and questions we had
Property
We will be back
View Property: EP-307
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was was amazing very polite very helpful
Property
We have been coming to El Presidente for several we have stayed at several other properties on Siesta Key but El Presidente is our favorite looking forward to our next visit
View Property: EP-507
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-407
Bardstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-505
Gallipolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Catherine was very nice when I called for reservations and when I met her in person and checked in. Also the groundskeeper was very nice to talk to and greeted us each day as we went to the beach. He kept things nice too.
Property
Unfortunately because of Irma we had to leave early but the time we had was very nice.
View Property: EP-307
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We had a great time. The location and facilities were excellent. Very clean and well appointed and the pool was spectacular. Hurricane Irma interrupted our visit but we are glad that Siesta Key weathered the storm and we will be back next year!!
View Property: EP-102
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
We were told about the voluntary evacuation in preparation for hurricane Irma on Wednesday afternoon. We decided to leave very early on Thursday morning. Nick was very informative and answered all our questions. Nick also called again Friday to tell us the power was going to be turned off and wanted to make sure we had evacuated.
Property
We hated to leave early but safety comes first. We enjoyed the days we did have at El Presidente and hope all is well after Hurricane Irma. Hope to return in the future. Praying your families are all safe.
View Property: EP-107
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-505
Follansbee, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful, and personable staff.
Property
We will definitely be renting EP-102 again! Comfy and clean. Fully stocked kitchen as far as utensils, cutlery, pots, pans, dishes, serving bowls, glasses and mugs. Loved that the appliances were exceptionally clean. Don't like to go into a place and see the oven, stove tops and/or burners a mess and that WAS NOT the case in this unit! Bathtub and shower were very clean as well. No black in the grout which is a big plus for my family. Just an overall EXCELLENT unit!!
View Property: EP-102
Liverpool, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Whatever small problem one might have there's always been a solution that's been taken care off in a minimal amount of time. Everyone is very friendly from office employees to maintenance etc.
Property
Property is very well maintained and of course the beach is absolutely fantastic and the Gulf is so relaxing and warm. Can't wait to go again.
View Property: EP-310
Toano, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-407
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love Siesta Key because of the clear waters and white sugar sand, but even more we love our stay at El Presidente! It has all the conveniences of home. It is within walking distance to several restaurants and shops. The staff keep the grounds and facilities clean and maintained. We will be back!
View Property: EP-403
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
They are great!
Property
Great.
View Property: EP-106