Guest Reviews

Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great location and friendly staff.
Property
Love the view from 506.,
View Property: EP-506
SEVEN HILLS, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-402
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-502
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
We love the location, the pool being right next to the beach. My only real complaint would be that at night they take the chairs in as soon as the sun hits the water. We would have liked a little time to relax on the beach before going in, but we couldn't have chairs to sit in to do that. Reply - We do understand the inconvenience and are sorry for the inconvenience. Unfortunately this is due to turtle season. May- November, we are required to have the chairs and loungers on the beach put away by sunset.
Property
great place to rent for a family get-together where we had lots of people wanting to eat together and spend time together.
View Property: EP-310
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff was very nice and even called to let me know when my Amazon package arrived.
Property
The condo is updated and outfitted with all of the supplies that we needed to make our week comfortable. The condo was very clean, the check in process is easy, and you cant beat the location.
View Property: EP-307
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone in the office and on site was very friendly, professional, polite and helpful. We had an issue with the TV connecting to the cable and the plumber came to fix it. LOL!
Property
We love how the pool is next to the ocean and not on the other side. There are trees for shade if you get too much sun. The property is clean and is always being updated. The view from the 5th floor was amazing.
View Property: EP-504
Elkridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-507
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-308
Port Allegany, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt have many interactions with your team members but the ones we did were very polite and helpful.
Property
Loved it and cant wait to come back.
View Property: EP-103
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-308
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was all as friendly and helpful as could be, from the ladies in the front office to the gentleman who could be found tending the property.
Property
Love El Presidente's location on the beach and the location of the pool area as well as the shady areas around the pool. The grounds are always well maintained.
View Property: EP-103
Gallipolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Catherine and Lisa are both very nice to deal with on the phone and in person at your desk. They are very helpful. Also the two maintenance guys you have are nice and friendly too
Property
We have stayed several times in different units and we love it there. We have already recommended it to other people
View Property: EP-404
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
Loved the family atmosphere and the kindness of everyone there. Hope to return again soon.
View Property: EP-106
Swannanah, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-506
US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly maintenance crew.
Property
Wonderful, first vacation to the gulf. Thank you!
View Property: EP-202
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
5*
Property
5*
View Property: EP-501
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff - courteous and helpful.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - great pool, beach, conveniently located - cant wait to return!
View Property: EP-103
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
We had an very enjoyable stay. Staff was nice and grounds kept well.
Property
Well furnished and comfortable apartment.
View Property: EP-404
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating to our needs.
Property
Thank you very much for making our vacation great and we hope to come and stay again. Tom & Teresa Wagner
View Property: EP-209
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
We've been coming to El Presidente every May for nearly 10 years. Love the location, the units, the responsiveness of the staff, etc.
Property
We love this place.
View Property: EP-307
E Hampton, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-310
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-401
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were very friendly knowledgeable asset to the property
Property
This was my 2nd time staying If I will be in the Siesta Key area I will forever be staying at this property!! I have shared with friends and family that this is the place they should stay!!
View Property: EP-109
Follansbee, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff, clean condos, great pool, perfect area and just a few steps from the beach.
Property
We have stayed at the property for 2 years now and absolutely love it.
View Property: EP-409
Huntington Woods, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
WE have been coming to the El Presidente for the last 15 years. Although there have been a few office changes over the years, this is the absolute best group ever.
Property
It was perfect.
View Property: EP-307