Guest Reviews

Maineville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was just great-office staff, especially Catherine, were wonderful.
Property
Love El Pres and have been coming for years!
View Property: EP-209
Huntertown, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-507
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
The staff in the office and on the grounds are friendly and very helpful. They quickly respond to every question or problem.
Property
Look forward to next year and wish we could make a reservation for 2021
View Property: EP-303
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the staff. Everyone was so kind and considerate and helped with any issues we may have had. They were so accommodating.
Property
This is the 2nd year we have stayed at El Presidente and plan on returning next year in 2020.
View Property: EP-408
Moon Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-102
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-409
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely outstanding
Property
A beautiful location with comfort and convenience of a pool and the beach. Perfect for families!
View Property: EP-308
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
The only thing I did not have prior to checking in was the code to the lock box. I texted Nick and got it.
Property
If you can believe it, I stayed there as a child when construction was barely finished. My family loved Siesta Key and the El Pres. I've been there 20+ times. I will be back again.
View Property: EP-109
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. No complaints about any staff.
Property
We had a great & restful vacation. It was just what we needed! Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: EP-204
Bellevernon, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Love ElPresidente. Everything fantastic
Property
All great
View Property: EP-507
De Pere, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-106
Irwin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-307
Waunakee, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
I loved the openness of the condo. My husband and I appreciated the cleanliness and we Felt at home immediately. Despite not having the perfect view of the water, I would stay here again.
View Property: EP-301
Roaring Spring, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
5* rating
Property
The condo was spotless clean and tastefully decorated! Very impressed. Upkeep of the exterior was obvious too. Great location, near the beach and local attractions. Condominium was not so large but a well kept, clean condominium. Staff kindly printed off our boarding passes and answered any questions we had regarding our stay etc., in a very timely manner.
View Property: EP-109
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-307
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Most helpful. The office staff is pleasant, knowledgeable, and on top of things. They take an interest in the guests and are quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Steve and Randy are always out and about and hard working. It shows in the well maintained grounds.Management is helpful, issues, if they arrive, get immediate attention. The grounds are so well maintained and the units well supplied.
Property
It is all great, but I don't want El Presidente to become too popular! We want to be able to continue to get a unit!
View Property: EP-501
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
We had two friends come in for several days and it was much appreciated that they were given a parking place under the building.
Property
Very nice combo with the beach and pool so close.
View Property: EP-304
Kanata, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
The team was extremely professional and responsive to our needs. We had a washer and dryer problem and it was resolved within hours of our reporting it. Exceptional service.
Property
We really enjoyed returning to El Presidente. It is truly on one of the best beaches in the world. Looking forward to our return next year. Unit 207 is very well laid out and fully equipped. Everything we needed was already there which made our stay truly enjoyable.
View Property: EP-207
Milton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-101
Leland, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great. They were all very friendly and helpful.
Property
Excellent
View Property: EP-103
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-405
St. Clair Shores, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-305
FORT WAYNE, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was great to work with!! They made it very easy from start to finish. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed.
Property
509 is breath taking with it's 360 degree views. Every room is unique And did not disappoint at all from the art work to the decor. The balcony's wrap around the whole property. The owners made our family feel at home and then some. We made great family memories. Would recommend 100%!!! Thanks again
View Property: EP-509
Seituate, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
5 stars
Property
5 stars
View Property: EP-103
Punxsutawney, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
Loved our stay. Will return again soon if possible.
View Property: EP-104