Guest Reviews

Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
5 stars
Property
5 stars
View Property: EP-105
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is completely awesome, from the front desk to the maintenance staff. All very friendly and keep the place in fantastic condition!!
Property
We absolutely love the El Presidente! The location, the condition of the property, and the staff are all completely awesome!!
View Property: EP-206
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-403
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating
Property
Clean, well maintained and appointed.
View Property: EP-302
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
prompt and easy to work with booking and staying at this condo
Property
very nice and right on the beach. Beautiful beach and we will be back!!!
View Property: EP-502
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great location and friendly staff.
Property
Love the view from 506.,
View Property: EP-506
SEVEN HILLS, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-402
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-502
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
We love the location, the pool being right next to the beach. My only real complaint would be that at night they take the chairs in as soon as the sun hits the water. We would have liked a little time to relax on the beach before going in, but we couldn't have chairs to sit in to do that. Reply - We do understand the inconvenience and are sorry for the inconvenience. Unfortunately this is due to turtle season. May- November, we are required to have the chairs and loungers on the beach put away by sunset.
Property
great place to rent for a family get-together where we had lots of people wanting to eat together and spend time together.
View Property: EP-310
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff was very nice and even called to let me know when my Amazon package arrived.
Property
The condo is updated and outfitted with all of the supplies that we needed to make our week comfortable. The condo was very clean, the check in process is easy, and you cant beat the location.
View Property: EP-307
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone in the office and on site was very friendly, professional, polite and helpful. We had an issue with the TV connecting to the cable and the plumber came to fix it. LOL!
Property
We love how the pool is next to the ocean and not on the other side. There are trees for shade if you get too much sun. The property is clean and is always being updated. The view from the 5th floor was amazing.
View Property: EP-504
Elkridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-507
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-308
Port Allegany, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt have many interactions with your team members but the ones we did were very polite and helpful.
Property
Loved it and cant wait to come back.
View Property: EP-103
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-308
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was all as friendly and helpful as could be, from the ladies in the front office to the gentleman who could be found tending the property.
Property
Love El Presidente's location on the beach and the location of the pool area as well as the shady areas around the pool. The grounds are always well maintained.
View Property: EP-103
Gallipolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Catherine and Lisa are both very nice to deal with on the phone and in person at your desk. They are very helpful. Also the two maintenance guys you have are nice and friendly too
Property
We have stayed several times in different units and we love it there. We have already recommended it to other people
View Property: EP-404
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
Loved the family atmosphere and the kindness of everyone there. Hope to return again soon.
View Property: EP-106
Swannanah, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-506
US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly maintenance crew.
Property
Wonderful, first vacation to the gulf. Thank you!
View Property: EP-202
Union, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Lisa and the other woman ( sorry I don't recall her name) were very helpful throughout our stay. From check in all the way through having to call after we were home because we left some belongings in the room, they were very helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and loved the property and the location to restaurants, ice cream shops, etc. Condo was clean and fit the 8 of us perfect.
View Property: EP-508
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
5*
Property
5*
View Property: EP-501
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-509
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent staff - courteous and helpful.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - great pool, beach, conveniently located - cant wait to return!
View Property: EP-103
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
We had an very enjoyable stay. Staff was nice and grounds kept well.
Property
Well furnished and comfortable apartment.
View Property: EP-404