Guest Reviews

Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
everyone nice
Property
Always a nice stay..the maintenance people very nice and the chair guy at night is always so accommodating. Everyone is friendly.
View Property: EP-107
Monterey, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
The ladies in the front office are very welcoming!
Property
There is plenty of room for our family. The condo provides extra conveniences such as beach towels, beach supplies. The condo is beautifully decorated.
View Property: EP-107
Mars, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
The office girls were great
Property
Perfect unit for couple or family. Very clean and well stocked Perfect location everything you need inside and out
View Property: EP-206
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone there was fantastic! very helpful accommodating and knowledgeable of the area
Property
we all had a very beautiful stay! want to come back soon.
View Property: EP-103
Barrington, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great Experience!
Property
Nice Condo and property
View Property: EP-505
New Albany, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was very friendly, polite and helpful. We had to reschedule our vacation from September 2017 to May 2018 due to the hurricane and the ladies in the office made the process seamless. Best team ever!
Property
This was our first visit to Siesta Key and we will be back to stay at El Presidente in the future!
View Property: EP-106
Jamesville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at El Presidente were very nice and accommodating.
Property
We had a great time at El Presidente Condo. The location is great, steps from the beach. When in the pool you can hear the waves crashing you're so close.
View Property: EP-407
Pennsburg, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay was wonderful as usual. It's a great condo. We are glad there was a security code to get to and from the beach. Last time we stayed there about 3 years ago people from next door were using the pool.It was a large group of people. We liked the deck box by the beach with the toys in it...came in handy for a small child
Property
Our stay was wonderful as usual. It's a great condo. We are glad there was a security code to get to and from the beach. Last time we stayed there about 3 years ago people from next door were using the pool.It was a large group of people. We liked the deck box by the beach with the toys in it...came in handy for a small child
View Property: EP-508
Olmstead Falls, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
5 stars
Property
A++
View Property: EP-107
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was excellent to work with and very friendly. Everyone made us feel very welcome.
Property
We will be back. Best time to ever!
View Property: EP-206
Massillon, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone is very friendly and accommodating
Property
Beautiful well kept grounds and pool
View Property: EP-307
Leo, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!! Every single person was awesome!
Property
View Property: EP-408
Tipp City, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful.
Property
We've found our "happy place" and plan to return regularly. The facilities are top notch and the location is perfect. It's easy to see why Siesta Key was voted the number 1 beach in the U.S.
View Property: EP-207
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
very relaxing!
Ft Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
From the front desk, Kathrine and Lisa, to the ground crew Randy and Steve, we felt like we were back at our home away from home. No request we had was made to feel insignificant, all requests were treated as to priority.
Property
We are extremely happy with the management changes El Presidente has made in recent years. It has been a stress free enviroment these past 2 seasons. We want to continue coming back! Our only suggestion would be to allow again to rent the same condo from year to year, not allowing condos to be booked more than a year in advance. We feel that this is a detriment to your good and faithful renters.
View Property: EP-506
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
You have the very best team of experts taking care of your property. Nick has hired a wonderful staff, Catherine, Lisaand the other young women whom I am embarrassed that I do not remember her name, as charming and caring as Catherine and Lisa, All do an amazing job in trying to meet each and every guests needs. Randy and Steve do an outstanding job too in trying to meet everyones needs AND keep the property looking better than most any others on the beach.
Property
Have been coming since El Presidente opened and I do not remember a time when everything ran so smoothly. You have assembled a terrific team! I would like to suggest that you go back to the method of giving current guests, first right of refusal for rentals. I did some checking this year, when I had concern about getting 401 for next year. Of the six places I checked, they all had a first right of refusal in their contract. It just seems fair to me. Sure do love that you purchased more chairs! What a treat it was to be able to go down and always find a chair! Thank You!
Newark, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
I have a very special place in my heart for El Presidente,. I have been coming to this property since it was built. I have seen the property go through many managers and management. In my opinion, the staff and management currently in place are as good as it gets. Without exception, everyone currently there are there for the right reasons. I hate to single out individuals for few of not mentioning someone. However, Randy and Steve do a fabulous job of keeping the grounds in fabulous condition. Nick and his staff, Catherine, Lisa and the other smiling face that greet you in the office are outstanding. I feel so totally blessed to have the privilege to continue to enjoy this very special property.
Property
I have a very special place in my heart for El Presidente,. I have been coming to this property since it was built. I have seen the property go through many managers and management. In my opinion, the staff and management currently in place are as good as it gets. Without exception, everyone currently there are there for the right reasons. I hate to single out individuals for few of not mentioning someone. However, Randy and Steve do a fabulous job of keeping the grounds in fabulous condition. Nick and his staff, Catherine, Lisa and the other smiling face that greet you in the office are outstanding. I feel so totally blessed to have the privilege to continue to enjoy this very special property.
View Property: EP-401
Midland, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff, very eager to assist. vacation made easy!
Property
Clean unit, clean pool, clean beach, secure area, chairs pulled in nightly, staff in view daily, facilities well maintained, impressive operation. Thank you.
View Property: EP-301
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and personable from the beginning of booking to the end of the trip at check out. We love El Presidente.
Property
We love El Presidente.
View Property: EP-402
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Lisa in the office was very friendly. Everything regarding the check-in process was clearly explained and we were promptly notified when our condo was ready.
Property
Just about perfect.
View Property: EP-102
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody - office and maintenance staff- were wonderful and so helpful. They kept their cool at all times and were able to solve all problems in a timely manner.
Property
Ive been staying at El a Pres for many years and love it! Great group of renters. Very friendly people.
View Property: EP-209
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
The team is excellent very professional.
Property
Having stayed for 3 weeks we really enjoyed the younger families coming and going and having such a good time.
View Property: EP-406
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
The members of the team are all very capable and great to work with.
Property
We were very pleased and are looking forward to our stay to next year.
View Property: EP-107
Olympia Fields, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was outstanding assisting in all accommodations and follow up front desk personnel including Catherine was wonderful to work with
Property
Beautiful facility great staff
View Property: EP-308
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-307