Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating to our needs.
Property
Thank you very much for making our vacation great and we hope to come and stay again. Tom & Teresa Wagner
View Property: EP-209
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
We've been coming to El Presidente every May for nearly 10 years. Love the location, the units, the responsiveness of the staff, etc.
Property
We love this place.
View Property: EP-307
E Hampton, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-310
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-401
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were very friendly knowledgeable asset to the property
Property
This was my 2nd time staying If I will be in the Siesta Key area I will forever be staying at this property!! I have shared with friends and family that this is the place they should stay!!
View Property: EP-109
Follansbee, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff, clean condos, great pool, perfect area and just a few steps from the beach.
Property
We have stayed at the property for 2 years now and absolutely love it.
View Property: EP-409
Huntington Woods, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
WE have been coming to the El Presidente for the last 15 years. Although there have been a few office changes over the years, this is the absolute best group ever.
Property
It was perfect.
View Property: EP-307
Osprey, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Hope to be back every year
View Property: EP-301
Osprey, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating team experience could not have been better
Property
Best vacation ever
View Property: EP-101
Gallipolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Catherine is wonderful when I call for reservations. She has helped me several times find the units we need
Property
Great property with nice central location. Pool is nice on the ocean side. Beach chairs are nice. Could use a few more sitting up chairs. Property is maintained nice
View Property: EP-507
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
N/A - I didnt interact with any of your members.
Property
We loved it!! Great location and great property.
Cedarburgh, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
the staff was wonderful!!
Property
Very nice Condo, Spacious, worked well for our family
View Property: EP-101
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
5 stars
Property
5 stars
View Property: EP-310
Somers, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy check in process. Staff helped with local activities and recommendations.
Property
We had an amazing vacation. Beach was gorgeous, property was right on the beach. We will stay here again for sure!
View Property: EP-202
Oousiville, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-409
Okemos, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-202
Okemos, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice.
Property
We were very happy with location and setting.
View Property: EP-104
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-402
Newark, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
You have an outstanding team in place. It is rewarding to come back and see the same quality people on the property. Just a solid team of good people inside and out.
Property
I will be back to El Presidente each year as long as the standards continue to be so high and I am physically able to come.
View Property: EP-401
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service and very accommodating.
Property
A great place to vacation---We have coming to EP every year since 1992.
View Property: EP-208
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-103
South Boston, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-107
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
Beautiful property and unit! Great location- close to restaurants, local grocery, and great private beach access!
View Property: EP-504
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-506
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
I thought that Randy was very friendly and great to talk with. He provided our group with a piece of aloe off one of the plants.
Property
Property was well kept and in a great location! Great unit. Comfortable furniture and awesome washer and dryer
View Property: EP-507