Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
The only thing I did not have prior to checking in was the code to the lock box. I texted Nick and got it.
Property
If you can believe it, I stayed there as a child when construction was barely finished. My family loved Siesta Key and the El Pres. I've been there 20+ times. I will be back again.
View Property: EP-109
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. No complaints about any staff.
Property
We had a great & restful vacation. It was just what we needed! Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: EP-204
Bellevernon, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Love ElPresidente. Everything fantastic
Property
All great
View Property: EP-507
De Pere, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-106
Irwin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-307
Waunakee, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
I loved the openness of the condo. My husband and I appreciated the cleanliness and we Felt at home immediately. Despite not having the perfect view of the water, I would stay here again.
View Property: EP-301
Roaring Spring, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
5* rating
Property
The condo was spotless clean and tastefully decorated! Very impressed. Upkeep of the exterior was obvious too. Great location, near the beach and local attractions. Condominium was not so large but a well kept, clean condominium. Staff kindly printed off our boarding passes and answered any questions we had regarding our stay etc., in a very timely manner.
View Property: EP-109
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-307
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Most helpful. The office staff is pleasant, knowledgeable, and on top of things. They take an interest in the guests and are quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Steve and Randy are always out and about and hard working. It shows in the well maintained grounds.Management is helpful, issues, if they arrive, get immediate attention. The grounds are so well maintained and the units well supplied.
Property
It is all great, but I don't want El Presidente to become too popular! We want to be able to continue to get a unit!
View Property: EP-501
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
We had two friends come in for several days and it was much appreciated that they were given a parking place under the building.
Property
Very nice combo with the beach and pool so close.
View Property: EP-304
Kanata, CA
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
Property Manager
The team was extremely professional and responsive to our needs. We had a washer and dryer problem and it was resolved within hours of our reporting it. Exceptional service.
Property
We really enjoyed returning to El Presidente. It is truly on one of the best beaches in the world. Looking forward to our return next year. Unit 207 is very well laid out and fully equipped. Everything we needed was already there which made our stay truly enjoyable.
View Property: EP-207
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Great location
Property
Nice.
View Property: EP-109
Milton, CA
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-101
Leland, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great. They were all very friendly and helpful.
Property
Excellent
View Property: EP-103
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-405
St. Clair Shores, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-305
FORT WAYNE, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was great to work with!! They made it very easy from start to finish. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed.
Property
509 is breath taking with it's 360 degree views. Every room is unique And did not disappoint at all from the art work to the decor. The balcony's wrap around the whole property. The owners made our family feel at home and then some. We made great family memories. Would recommend 100%!!! Thanks again
View Property: EP-509
Seituate, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
5 stars
Property
5 stars
View Property: EP-103
Punxsutawney, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
Loved our stay. Will return again soon if possible.
View Property: EP-104
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-505
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-507
Georgetown, CA
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Manager and office staff are friendly and cooperative.
Property
We have enjoyed El Presidents for many years and will return in 2020 to renew friendships and enjoy EP.
View Property: EP-205
Cambridge City, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-502
Middlebury, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-408
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-401