COVID-19 Updates 

Guest Reviews

US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-302
Lanark, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-107
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Lisa was so helpful and kind.
Property
Very nice property
View Property: EP-102
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-109
Park Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent - front desk personnel were very helpful when I arrived early.
Property
We love Siesta Key and El Presidente! It is our happy place and the beach, pool and rooms are always the best.
View Property: EP-106
Pennsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Front desk was very nice and helpful with my needs
Property
Been going here for 18 years. Love it !
View Property: EP-506
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful
Property
We always enjoy staying in and on your property
View Property: EP-509
Chadwick, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Condo are always clean and the office staff are friendly and helpful
Property
Location of unit and always clean
View Property: EP-109
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, friendly and accomodating
Property
We have come to Siesta Keys 4 times now and by far this was the best stay we had!
View Property: EP-209
Chevy Chase, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was fantastic! I sent several emails before my arrival and received prompt and informative responses. When we checked in and checked out, the staff could not have been friendlier. I had inquired by email if there was a blender in our condo and I received a friendly response letting me know that there was in fact a blender. The afternoon that we checked in, a staff member called me personally before leaving the office to make sure there was a blender in our unit. Wonderful service!
Property
Everything was terrific. The beach chairs were a great bonus that we had not been expecting. Thank you!
View Property: EP-407
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience has always been great with working and booking with staff members. They answered any questions that we had and were always very friendly.
Property
It's always so exciting to book with EP for our family vacation each year! The only negative thing about our stay is having to leave!!! Thanks for being part of our great summertime memories!
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
5 stars
Property
5 stars
View Property: EP-105
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff is completely awesome, from the front desk to the maintenance staff. All very friendly and keep the place in fantastic condition!!
Property
We absolutely love the El Presidente! The location, the condition of the property, and the staff are all completely awesome!!
View Property: EP-206
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-403
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating
Property
Clean, well maintained and appointed.
View Property: EP-302
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
prompt and easy to work with booking and staying at this condo
Property
very nice and right on the beach. Beautiful beach and we will be back!!!
View Property: EP-502
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great location and friendly staff.
Property
Love the view from 506.,
View Property: EP-506
SEVEN HILLS, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-402
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-502
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
We love the location, the pool being right next to the beach. My only real complaint would be that at night they take the chairs in as soon as the sun hits the water. We would have liked a little time to relax on the beach before going in, but we couldn't have chairs to sit in to do that. Reply - We do understand the inconvenience and are sorry for the inconvenience. Unfortunately this is due to turtle season. May- November, we are required to have the chairs and loungers on the beach put away by sunset.
Property
great place to rent for a family get-together where we had lots of people wanting to eat together and spend time together.
View Property: EP-310
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff was very nice and even called to let me know when my Amazon package arrived.
Property
The condo is updated and outfitted with all of the supplies that we needed to make our week comfortable. The condo was very clean, the check in process is easy, and you cant beat the location.
View Property: EP-307
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone in the office and on site was very friendly, professional, polite and helpful. We had an issue with the TV connecting to the cable and the plumber came to fix it. LOL!
Property
We love how the pool is next to the ocean and not on the other side. There are trees for shade if you get too much sun. The property is clean and is always being updated. The view from the 5th floor was amazing.
View Property: EP-504
Elkridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-507
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-308
Port Allegany, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
We didnt have many interactions with your team members but the ones we did were very polite and helpful.
Property
Loved it and cant wait to come back.
View Property: EP-103