Guest Reviews

Minooka, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
All employees of El Presidente are very helpful in whatever we need. This includes Catherine, Michelle, Lisa, and Nick from the office; Steve and Randy from maintenance and grounds.
Property
We are never disappointed with our stay at El Presidente. Over the years we have come to know many of the same guests who vacation at the same time. The owners are very nice and willing to speak with you. The staff is always outstanding is helping guests with any issues which may come up during the stay.
View Property: EP-502
Brainerd, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
We Have been very happy with all of the El Presidente units that we have vacationed in.
Property
We liked the spaciousness if unit 501. There was room for Grandpa to see his morning news while the granddaughters did some of their school work while they ate breakfast at the counter.
View Property: EP-501
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
The team at El Presidente was extremely kind and helpful! They even took our picture and sent it to us later!
Property
We have stayed At El Presidente for over 20 years! It has never disappointed us. Beautiful property, lovely staff and other guests that we have enjoyed meeting! Its Paradise!
View Property: EP-304
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff quick and easy
Property
Great staff quick and easy
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff quick and easy
Property
Great staff quick and easy
View Property: EP-506
Kentland, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Kathryn, Lisa and Randy are superstars-enhance my experience at El Presidente.
Property
Kathryn, Lisa and Randy are superstars-enhance my experience at El Presidente.
View Property: EP-301
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-301
East Norwich, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasant experience.
Property
Very nice unit
View Property: EP-504
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-307
Ellwood City, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and prompt to answer any questions we had.
Property
We couldnt have asked for more. Everything was wonderful!
View Property: EP-408
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was extremely accommodating. Very positive experience with them.
Property
Our vacation was beyond our expectations!
View Property: EP-103
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The front office is terrific and very responsive.
Property
View Property: EP-508
EDEN PRAIRIE, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time at El Presidente.
View Property: EP-208
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very cooperative
Property
Had a wonderful time
View Property: EP-304
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Maintenance staff and clerical staff are nice and easy to get along. They are never to busy to help answer questions or help your other units.
Property
It was great the 2 weeks we were there immediately after Christmas. Will return for another visit spring break week and again next fall.
View Property: EP-307
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-206
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-109
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The perfect family vacation spot!!
View Property: EP-408
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-407
Gallipolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-305
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
It was a beautiful unit. Everyone was so friendly and the office and maintenance were more than helpful. The pool was wonderful and so convenient coming in off the beach. There was ample goggles, boogie boards, all kinds of pool and beach paraphernalia.
Property
It was a beautiful unit. Everyone was so friendly and the office and maintenance were more than helpful. The pool was wonderful and so convenient coming in off the beach. There was ample goggles, boogie boards, all kinds of pool and beach paraphernalia.
View Property: EP-508
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
All staff were professional and friendly!
Property
We enjoy very much our stay in unit 507. This is our 2nd visit to the El Presidente and we have 2 more vacations scheduled for the El Presidente during Jan/Feb and next October. We really like Siesta Keys clean beaches, climate, and accommodations at the El Presidente.
View Property: EP-507
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
We loved our stay and will be back
View Property: EP-206
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team are extremely friendly, and helpful at all times. The few issues that we had were addressed immediately, and the team kept in contact with us to make sure everything was fixed and in working condition.
Property
We truly love the El Presidente, and the specific condo where we stay, and we feel it is the absolute perfect fit for our family. The location is ideal - we can walk to some stores and restaurants, and then drive into the Village when we want. The grounds are gorgeous, and the pool on the beach is a huge draw for us. We talk about trying other places, but El Presidente really does have everything we are looking for in a vacation spot, including the most beautiful beach in the world! We plan to come back every year, as long as we are able to manage it!
View Property: EP-206
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Both the office staff and the grounds/maintenance staff were friendly and responsive to the few needs and questions we had
Property
We will be back
View Property: EP-307