Guest Reviews

Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was was amazing very polite very helpful
Property
We have been coming to El Presidente for several we have stayed at several other properties on Siesta Key but El Presidente is our favorite looking forward to our next visit
View Property: EP-507
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-407
Bardstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-505
Gallipolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Catherine was very nice when I called for reservations and when I met her in person and checked in. Also the groundskeeper was very nice to talk to and greeted us each day as we went to the beach. He kept things nice too.
Property
Unfortunately because of Irma we had to leave early but the time we had was very nice.
View Property: EP-307
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We had a great time. The location and facilities were excellent. Very clean and well appointed and the pool was spectacular. Hurricane Irma interrupted our visit but we are glad that Siesta Key weathered the storm and we will be back next year!!
View Property: EP-102
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-505
Follansbee, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful, and personable staff.
Property
We will definitely be renting EP-102 again! Comfy and clean. Fully stocked kitchen as far as utensils, cutlery, pots, pans, dishes, serving bowls, glasses and mugs. Loved that the appliances were exceptionally clean. Don't like to go into a place and see the oven, stove tops and/or burners a mess and that WAS NOT the case in this unit! Bathtub and shower were very clean as well. No black in the grout which is a big plus for my family. Just an overall EXCELLENT unit!!
View Property: EP-102
Liverpool, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Whatever small problem one might have there's always been a solution that's been taken care off in a minimal amount of time. Everyone is very friendly from office employees to maintenance etc.
Property
Property is very well maintained and of course the beach is absolutely fantastic and the Gulf is so relaxing and warm. Can't wait to go again.
View Property: EP-310
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We love Siesta Key because of the clear waters and white sugar sand, but even more we love our stay at El Presidente! It has all the conveniences of home. It is within walking distance to several restaurants and shops. The staff keep the grounds and facilities clean and maintained. We will be back!
View Property: EP-403
Greendale, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
They are great!
Property
Great.
View Property: EP-106