Guest Reviews

Goshen, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-507
Georgetown, CA
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Manager and office staff are friendly and cooperative.
Property
We have enjoyed El Presidents for many years and will return in 2020 to renew friendships and enjoy EP.
View Property: EP-205
Cambridge City, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-502
Middlebury, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-408
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-401
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very clean, great location!!!! Always enjoy our stay!!!
Property
Highly recommended this property!!
View Property: EP-208
Goshen , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
We love it
Property
We enjoyed our staying at this place, personally I love the kitchen,our kids loved the swimming pool, easy access to the beautiful beach, love it, love it!!!!
View Property: EP-103
Pennsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
Love, Love, Love
View Property: EP-207
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
Such a great space...very large and well appointed
View Property: EP-107
Harrison City, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
Well kept property. Convenient location
View Property: EP-302
H, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
The location is perfect! Property is clean and well maintained
Property
305 was ok however would recommend new dining room chairs and decor. Condo can use some new furniture. Thank you for a wonderful week! We look forward to coming back again soon!
View Property: EP-305
Commerce Twp., US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. Hope to come back soon. Staff very helpful. Grandson left his homework and Lisa made sure we got it back. Thank you to all.
Property
We loved it.
View Property: EP-501
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
All members returned calls promptly and helped with whatever questions we had.
Property
This was our first time to Siesta Keys and we loved the property and location.
Clive, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-310
Howell, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
The entire staff is always respectful and nice. Front desk and maintenance crew are great!
Property
As I stated previously, we have been coming for the last six years or so. It's a goal of our family to come each and every year. When we come, it will be to the El Pres. I've already booked 505 for 2019. See you then!
View Property: EP-505
Milford, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-506
Wayne , US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-307
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-108
Clarence Center, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Most of our renting is done online. Great service.
Property
We had a great week. It was our second stay in 308 and other than needing a keurig coffee pot and another toaster we had no issues. The coffee pot in the unit is small and takes forever to perk.
View Property: EP-308
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Katherine and Lisa most helpful and efficient
Property
Wonderful the entire family had a great vacation.
View Property: EP-208
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Great to work with. Staff very friendly & helpful
Property
Great vacation!
View Property: EP-508
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly & very helpful
Property
This was our family vacation. We had 505, 506 & 508. In the past we rented a 5 or 6 bedroom house & I liked the fact we had some separation. We had 6 kids ages 3 to 15 & 8 adults. We all loved convenience of pool & beach. We took some beach toys, but found some in each condo. All in all it was a great vacation!
View Property: EP-506
Avon, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-402
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-402
Troy, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent office staff, especially Catherine and Lisa!!
Property
Been to Florida dozens of times, but first visit to Siesta Key. Absolutely loved it, and staying at El Presidente was amazing!! We'll be back for sure!!!
View Property: EP-508