Guest Reviews

Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-405
St. Clair Shores, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-305
Garland, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-308
FORT WAYNE, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was great to work with!! They made it very easy from start to finish. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed.
Property
509 is breath taking with it's 360 degree views. Every room is unique And did not disappoint at all from the art work to the decor. The balcony's wrap around the whole property. The owners made our family feel at home and then some. We made great family memories. Would recommend 100%!!! Thanks again
View Property: EP-509
Seituate, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
5 stars
Property
5 stars
View Property: EP-103
Punxsutawney, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
Loved our stay. Will return again soon if possible.
View Property: EP-104
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-505
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-507
Georgetown, CA
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Manager and office staff are friendly and cooperative.
Property
We have enjoyed El Presidents for many years and will return in 2020 to renew friendships and enjoy EP.
View Property: EP-205
Cambridge City, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-502
Middlebury, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-408
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-401
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very clean, great location!!!! Always enjoy our stay!!!
Property
Highly recommended this property!!
View Property: EP-208
Goshen , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
We love it
Property
We enjoyed our staying at this place, personally I love the kitchen,our kids loved the swimming pool, easy access to the beautiful beach, love it, love it!!!!
View Property: EP-103
Pennsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice.
Property
Love, Love, Love
View Property: EP-207
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
Such a great space...very large and well appointed
View Property: EP-107
Harrison City, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
Well kept property. Convenient location
View Property: EP-302
H, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
The location is perfect! Property is clean and well maintained
Property
305 was ok however would recommend new dining room chairs and decor. Condo can use some new furniture. Thank you for a wonderful week! We look forward to coming back again soon!
View Property: EP-305
Commerce Twp., US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time. Hope to come back soon. Staff very helpful. Grandson left his homework and Lisa made sure we got it back. Thank you to all.
Property
We loved it.
View Property: EP-501
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
All members returned calls promptly and helped with whatever questions we had.
Property
This was our first time to Siesta Keys and we loved the property and location.
Clive, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-310
Howell, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
The entire staff is always respectful and nice. Front desk and maintenance crew are great!
Property
As I stated previously, we have been coming for the last six years or so. It's a goal of our family to come each and every year. When we come, it will be to the El Pres. I've already booked 505 for 2019. See you then!
View Property: EP-505
Milford, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-506
Wayne , US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-307
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-108