COVID-19 Updates 

Guest Reviews

Oousiville, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-409
Okemos, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-202
Okemos, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice.
Property
We were very happy with location and setting.
View Property: EP-104
Caledonia, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-402
Newark, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
You have an outstanding team in place. It is rewarding to come back and see the same quality people on the property. Just a solid team of good people inside and out.
Property
I will be back to El Presidente each year as long as the standards continue to be so high and I am physically able to come.
View Property: EP-401
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service and very accommodating.
Property
A great place to vacation---We have coming to EP every year since 1992.
View Property: EP-208
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-103
South Boston, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-107
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
Beautiful property and unit! Great location- close to restaurants, local grocery, and great private beach access!
View Property: EP-504
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-506
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
I thought that Randy was very friendly and great to talk with. He provided our group with a piece of aloe off one of the plants.
Property
Property was well kept and in a great location! Great unit. Comfortable furniture and awesome washer and dryer
View Property: EP-507
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-108
Lagrange
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
The complex was beautiful, and the office admin Lisa and Catherine were very nice to deal with. Our unit 102 had everything we needed and very comfortable!
Property
Very nice and comfortable!
View Property: EP-102
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-205
Fowlerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
5 stars
Property
5 stars
View Property: EP-509
Maineville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was just great-office staff, especially Catherine, were wonderful.
Property
Love El Pres and have been coming for years!
View Property: EP-209
Huntertown, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-507
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
The staff in the office and on the grounds are friendly and very helpful. They quickly respond to every question or problem.
Property
Look forward to next year and wish we could make a reservation for 2021
View Property: EP-303
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Loved the staff. Everyone was so kind and considerate and helped with any issues we may have had. They were so accommodating.
Property
This is the 2nd year we have stayed at El Presidente and plan on returning next year in 2020.
View Property: EP-408
Moon Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-102
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-409
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Absolutely outstanding
Property
A beautiful location with comfort and convenience of a pool and the beach. Perfect for families!
View Property: EP-308
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
The only thing I did not have prior to checking in was the code to the lock box. I texted Nick and got it.
Property
If you can believe it, I stayed there as a child when construction was barely finished. My family loved Siesta Key and the El Pres. I've been there 20+ times. I will be back again.
View Property: EP-109
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and welcoming. No complaints about any staff.
Property
We had a great & restful vacation. It was just what we needed! Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: EP-204
Bellevernon, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Love ElPresidente. Everything fantastic
Property
All great
View Property: EP-507