Guest Reviews

Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly
Property
We had a wonderful week
View Property: EP-308
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great setup. Love the covered parking spot for each condo, no steps to beach, most beautiful beach, nice pool.
Property
Great experience again. We love El Pres
View Property: EP-208
Chesnee, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
we like the nice and spacious rooms. short walk to the beach. i loved that they kept the property clean. it was also a plus that they provided beach chairs.
Property
loved it. its our families go to everytime we visit Sarasota.
View Property: EP-406
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
All employees are excellent
Property
Excellent property
View Property: EP-310
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
We only interacted with one lady in the office, but she was friendly and helpful.
Property
El Presidente is wonderful! It is clean, pretty, and steps from the water. Restaurants are within walking distance.
View Property: EP-507
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-108
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-301
Avon, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for all your hard work to make everyone's stay memorable.
Property
It has always been a pleasant experience.
View Property: EP-107
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
All communications were professional and pleasant. Members of staff were also very friendly.
Property
Enjoyed our stay and plan to return.
View Property: EP-403
Paris, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
The front desk was very helpful checking in and giving recommendations for things to do around the area.
Property
Very nice clean condo. Very nicely updated. The common areas were very clean. It was nice having chairs on the beach.
View Property: EP-504
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
5 stars
Property
Nice place
View Property: EP-205
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff. Minor issues resolved quickly.
Property
Nice place and condo.
View Property: EP-206
Elizabethtown, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Excellent
View Property: EP-208
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Steve was so helpful and kind.
Property
Our family had a great time!
View Property: EP-408
Seven Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2018
Property Manager
Members were very helpful and kind.
Property
Enjoyed the stay, it was the second time. Will stay in the future.
View Property: EP-103
Newark, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone very accommodating. Thank you for a wonderful week!
Property
Loved our stay- Thank you for a wonderful week!
View Property: EP-402
Black Mountain , US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very good.. staff went out of their way to be helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: EP-310
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
everyone nice
Property
Always a nice stay..the maintenance people very nice and the chair guy at night is always so accommodating. Everyone is friendly.
View Property: EP-107
Monterey, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
The ladies in the front office are very welcoming!
Property
There is plenty of room for our family. The condo provides extra conveniences such as beach towels, beach supplies. The condo is beautifully decorated.
View Property: EP-107
Mars, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
The office girls were great
Property
Perfect unit for couple or family. Very clean and well stocked Perfect location everything you need inside and out
View Property: EP-206
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone there was fantastic! very helpful accommodating and knowledgeable of the area
Property
we all had a very beautiful stay! want to come back soon.
View Property: EP-103
Barrington, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Great Experience!
Property
Nice Condo and property
View Property: EP-505
New Albany, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was very friendly, polite and helpful. We had to reschedule our vacation from September 2017 to May 2018 due to the hurricane and the ladies in the office made the process seamless. Best team ever!
Property
This was our first visit to Siesta Key and we will be back to stay at El Presidente in the future!
View Property: EP-106
Jamesville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at El Presidente were very nice and accommodating.
Property
We had a great time at El Presidente Condo. The location is great, steps from the beach. When in the pool you can hear the waves crashing you're so close.
View Property: EP-407
Pennsburg, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay was wonderful as usual. It's a great condo. We are glad there was a security code to get to and from the beach. Last time we stayed there about 3 years ago people from next door were using the pool.It was a large group of people. We liked the deck box by the beach with the toys in it...came in handy for a small child
Property
Our stay was wonderful as usual. It's a great condo. We are glad there was a security code to get to and from the beach. Last time we stayed there about 3 years ago people from next door were using the pool.It was a large group of people. We liked the deck box by the beach with the toys in it...came in handy for a small child
View Property: EP-508