Guest Reviews

Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-301
Plover, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Greata
View Property: EP-206
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant, helpful, and accomodating.
Property
We have stayed at El Presidente off and on over the years and can't imagine staying any place else.
View Property: EP-204
Wrentham, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is very pleasant and helpful. On the beach, great pool also on the beach. Walk distance to stores and restaurants and easy to get to downtown Siesta Village. Office staff is very accommodating to guests :)
Property
Very Spacious and well designed layout for our extended family. Very clean! Well equipped kitchen. We love this Unit!
View Property: EP-107
Kentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
The only comment I would make is that information about the cabana rentals should be left in every property. We wrongly assumed that the cabanas were owned by EP and proceeded to use one that was vacant. Once we were informed that they were rentals, we gladly arranged for one.
View Property: EP-401
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-202
East Norwich, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasant experience.
Property
Very nice unit
View Property: EP-504
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-307
Ellwood City, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and prompt to answer any questions we had.
Property
We couldnt have asked for more. Everything was wonderful!
View Property: EP-408
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was extremely accommodating. Very positive experience with them.
Property
Our vacation was beyond our expectations!
View Property: EP-103
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-304
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The front office is terrific and very responsive.
Property
View Property: EP-508
EDEN PRAIRIE, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time at El Presidente.
View Property: EP-208
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-507
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
They were perfect...so friendly.
Property
Cute...comfortable
View Property: EP-302
Kokomo, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-401
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very cooperative
Property
Had a wonderful time
View Property: EP-304
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Maintenance staff and clerical staff are nice and easy to get along. They are never to busy to help answer questions or help your other units.
Property
It was great the 2 weeks we were there immediately after Christmas. Will return for another visit spring break week and again next fall.
View Property: EP-307
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-206
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-109
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The perfect family vacation spot!!
View Property: EP-408
Strongsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-407
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for the nice time.
Property
We had a great time. Thank you
View Property: EP-109
Gallipolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-305
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
It was a beautiful unit. Everyone was so friendly and the office and maintenance were more than helpful. The pool was wonderful and so convenient coming in off the beach. There was ample goggles, boogie boards, all kinds of pool and beach paraphernalia.
Property
It was a beautiful unit. Everyone was so friendly and the office and maintenance were more than helpful. The pool was wonderful and so convenient coming in off the beach. There was ample goggles, boogie boards, all kinds of pool and beach paraphernalia.
View Property: EP-508