Guest Reviews

Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
The team is excellent very professional.
Property
Having stayed for 3 weeks we really enjoyed the younger families coming and going and having such a good time.
View Property: EP-406
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
The members of the team are all very capable and great to work with.
Property
We were very pleased and are looking forward to our stay to next year.
View Property: EP-107
Olympia Fields, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was outstanding assisting in all accommodations and follow up front desk personnel including Catherine was wonderful to work with
Property
Beautiful facility great staff
View Property: EP-308
Terre Haute, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-307
Minooka, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
All employees of El Presidente are very helpful in whatever we need. This includes Catherine, Michelle, Lisa, and Nick from the office; Steve and Randy from maintenance and grounds.
Property
We are never disappointed with our stay at El Presidente. Over the years we have come to know many of the same guests who vacation at the same time. The owners are very nice and willing to speak with you. The staff is always outstanding is helping guests with any issues which may come up during the stay.
View Property: EP-502
Dresher, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-507
Brainerd, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
We Have been very happy with all of the El Presidente units that we have vacationed in.
Property
We liked the spaciousness if unit 501. There was room for Grandpa to see his morning news while the granddaughters did some of their school work while they ate breakfast at the counter.
View Property: EP-501
Oceanport, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-305
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
The team at El Presidente was extremely kind and helpful! They even took our picture and sent it to us later!
Property
We have stayed At El Presidente for over 20 years! It has never disappointed us. Beautiful property, lovely staff and other guests that we have enjoyed meeting! Its Paradise!
View Property: EP-304
Moon Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-102
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff quick and easy
Property
Great staff quick and easy
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff quick and easy
Property
Great staff quick and easy
View Property: EP-506
Kentland, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Kathryn, Lisa and Randy are superstars-enhance my experience at El Presidente.
Property
Kathryn, Lisa and Randy are superstars-enhance my experience at El Presidente.
View Property: EP-301
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-301
Plover, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Greata
View Property: EP-206
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant, helpful, and accomodating.
Property
We have stayed at El Presidente off and on over the years and can't imagine staying any place else.
View Property: EP-204
Wrentham, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Staff is very pleasant and helpful. On the beach, great pool also on the beach. Walk distance to stores and restaurants and easy to get to downtown Siesta Village. Office staff is very accommodating to guests :)
Property
Very Spacious and well designed layout for our extended family. Very clean! Well equipped kitchen. We love this Unit!
View Property: EP-107
Kentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
The only comment I would make is that information about the cabana rentals should be left in every property. We wrongly assumed that the cabanas were owned by EP and proceeded to use one that was vacant. Once we were informed that they were rentals, we gladly arranged for one.
View Property: EP-401
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-202
East Norwich, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Always a pleasant experience.
Property
Very nice unit
View Property: EP-504
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-307
Ellwood City, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and prompt to answer any questions we had.
Property
We couldnt have asked for more. Everything was wonderful!
View Property: EP-408
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was extremely accommodating. Very positive experience with them.
Property
Our vacation was beyond our expectations!
View Property: EP-103
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EP-304
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The front office is terrific and very responsive.
Property
View Property: EP-508